Some Faces at the St. Patrick’s Day Parade in Vancouver

I went to see the parade again. But this year’s parade was even more disappointing than the last year’s. The weather was better though. And people’s faces looked brighter. So I focused more the faces of the people (and some animals) than on the parade. Thanks to my Canon 70-200mm f/2.8 L zoom lens, I was able to capture many faces through the crowds, in sharp focus.

_MG_0100

_MG_0118

_MG_0070

_MG_0078

_MG_0113

_MG_0116

_MG_0115

_MG_0124

_MG_0129

_MG_0227

_MG_0240

_MG_0221

_MG_0055

_MG_0107 _MG_0202

_MG_0083

3 thoughts on “Some Faces at the St. Patrick’s Day Parade in Vancouver

  1. Thanks Danny. My girlfriend Patricia is Irish. I should be there with her . Next year I will dress up the green and be an Irish sister. I have sent this to her.

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

