Golden Ginkgo Trees at BMW Dealership

Last weekend I accompanied some friends to some cars dealerships here in Richmond, BC. My friends were contemplating buying a new SUV. They checked out Lexus, Mercedes Benz, Land Rover and BMW. Well, those cars are very nice, but they are expensive and beyond my reach. What really caught my attention at the end of the day were the ginkgo trees in front of the BMW dealership. Despite the hazy, dull grey sky, the leaves on the trees were brightly yellow and in perfect shape, each and every one of them. So while my friends were looking at the cars inside the dealership, I was taking photos of the trees outside. I also picked up one of the fallen leaves and used it as a prop for some photos of the cars.

_MG_2139

_MG_2137

_MG_2152

_MG_2142

_MG_2165

_MG_2156

_MG_2157

_MG_2154

One thought on “Golden Ginkgo Trees at BMW Dealership

Leave a Reply

