Canadian Rockies in Fall Colors

This post on Rocky Mountain’s fall colors is overdue, as we are already well into the winter season now.  I feel I should post at least some of the pictures I took during my latest trips to the Rockies before Christmas arrives (by then, hopefully, I will have some snowy images to show here).

All of these pictures were taken while I was acting as “tour guide” to my visiting relatives. Some of them also like taking pictures, but none of them would do the kind of hiking I would like to do if I were there to take pictures. We just visited the most popular places. And everyone slept the regular hours; no night photography. But we had some interesting weather (you usually would at this time of the year), which made my pictures less boring (I hope).

 

Rockies 2014

Rockies 2014

Rockies 2014

Rockies 2014

Rockies 2014

Rockies 2014

Rockies 2014

Rockies 2014

Rockies 2014

Rockies 2014

Rockies 2014

_MG_6180

Rockies 2014

Rockies 2014

Rockies 2014

2 thoughts on “Canadian Rockies in Fall Colors

Leave a Reply

